50m Prone Rifle 2018 Summer Postal League: Rounds 9 & 10

Thank you one and all for entering this competition. The winners for 2018 are:

Division                        Name                            Club                 Points

Div 1                            I. Shanks                 Bon Accord               74

Div 2                            J. Nicol                   Dufftown                  69

Div 3                            W. McAulay            Alloa             69

In Division 3 Both D.Greenwood and W.McAulay had the same amount of points but W.McAulay won on aggregate. The winner each Division will receive an STS smallbore medal.

Many thanks to everyone who took part, please inform your club members about this competition.

There is a team competition which is shot concurrent with the Individual league. This is for teams of three ( 3 )

The STS run a winter indoor competition, if you are interested please contact Billy Crawford: billyhcrawford@sky.com

Report by Willie McAulay