50m Prone Rifle 2018 Summer Series: GP1

The 2018 Prone Grand Prix series started on Sunday 6th May at the Denwood range for the Denwood Open and again this year prizes are being sponsored by RWS.
The winners were:
A Class: 1st - Gary Duff, 2nd - Neil Stirton, 3rd - Ruaraidh Macleod
B Class: 1st - Tom Diggle, 2nd - Niel Stofberg, 3rd - Stephen Gemmell
C Class: 1st - Robin Shand, 2nd - Willie Allan, 3rd - Jackie Smith
D Class: 1st - Bertie Galloway, 2nd - James Galloway, 3rd - Mike Smith
C & D Final: 1st - Robin Shand, 2nd - Cyril de Jonckheere, 3rd - Ian Henderson
A & B Final: 1st - Gary Duff, 2nd - Neil Stirton, 3rd - Lenny Thomson